

GOVT ARTS & COMMERCE GIRLS COLLEGE RAIPUR

Email ID: artcommerce.college@gmail.com Website: http://govtgirlscollegedevendranagar.ac.in/ Contact: +917714240354

Criteria-5 Student Support and Progression

Metric No.	5.3 Student Participation and Activities	Documents enclosed	
5.3.1	5.3.1 Number of awards/medals for outstanding performance in sports/cultural activities at university/state/national/ international level (award for a team event should be counted as one) during the last five years.	Compiled documents containing achievements	

Brincipa Govt. Arts and Commerce Girls College Devendra Nagar, Raipur (C.G.)

SPORTS ACHIEVEMENTS







SPORTS ACHIEVEMENTS









Sports





















मनीषा टंडन बास्केटबॉल 2014-2015



जयललीता हैण्डबॉल 2014-2015-16



मनीषा प्रजापति

बास्केटबॉल

हैण्डबॉल 2014-2015





हिना चन्द्राकर हैण्डबॉल 2017-2018



उमा भारती हैण्डबॉल 2017-2018



अंजू साह कबइडी 2015-16-17



सिष्टी नागवानी

बास्केटबॉल

कबड्डी 2018-2019



आकांक्षा भोई

बास्केटबॉल

पूनम यादव शतरंज 2018-2019



कबडडी





विसिष्ठ अतिथि श्री वी. जी. मिथे पूर्व क्रीइाअक्रिकारी













तञ्च स्तरीव बास्केटबाल प्रतियोगिता २०१८-१९



हैंडबॉल उपविजेता अंर्तमहाविद्यालिन २०१५-२०१६ वार्षिक पुरूरकार वितरण डॉ. श्रीरिल डेनियल, डॉ जे. सी. अजवाननी, डॉ. प्रवत्ररा ठाकुर, डॉ. रवि सर्प



वार्षिक अर्न्तकक्षा खेल कूद प्रतियोगिता 2015-16 पंजा कुश्ती



अर्न्तकक्षा पुरूरकार वितरण समारोह २०१८-१९ पंजा कुरती श्रीमती नज्रमा खान मुख्य अतियि



अंर्तकक्षा कबड़डी विजेता वार्षिक पुरूस्कार वितरण डॉ जे. सी. अजवानी मुख्य अतिथि ए वी जे प्रसाद (प्राचार्य)2016-17





2014-2015









पं.रवि.वि.वि.का प्रतिनिधित्व करने वाली रिवलाड़ियो की प्रावीणय सूची

छात्रो के नाम	कक्षा	खेल का नाम	सन्
कु.सोनाली लोनकर	बी.एस.सी.प्रथम	वॉलीबॉल	1993,94,95
कु.निहारिका वर्मा	बी.ए.प्रथम	वॉलीबॉल	1993,94,95
कु.रजनीश कौर	बी.ए.द्वितीय	वॉलीबॉल	1996
कु.रितम्भरा शर्मा	बी.एस.एस.सी.प्रथम	वॉलीबॉल	1998,99
कु.बिना आचार्य	बी.एस.सी.प्रथम	वॉलीबॉल	1998
कु.चिनीमति तांडी	बी.ए.प्रथम	वॉलीबॉल	1998,99,2001
निधि श्रीवास्तव	बी.कॉम अंतिम	वॉलीबॉल	1995-96
कु.सीमा वोढ़र	बी.कॉम प्रथम	बास्केटबॉल	1995
कु.अनिता टिर्की	बी.ए.तृतीय	बास्केटबॉल	1998,2000
कु.नमिता जैन	बी.कॉम तृतीय	बास्केटबॉल	1999,2000
कु.आशा वेनू	बी.ए.तृतीय	हैंडबॉल	1996
कु.वन्दना सिंह	बी.ए.प्रथम	हैंडबॉल	1998
कु.श्रद्धा जांगड़े	बी.एस.सी.प्रथम	हैंडबॉल	1998,2000
कु.अनिता टिर्की	एम.ए.(पूर्व)	हैंडबॉल	1999
कु.उन्नति बाजपेई	एम.कॉम.(अंतिम)	हैंडबॉल	2000
कु.पूनम कक्कड़	बी.ए.द्वितीय	हैंडबॉल	2000
अर्चना हुकरे	बी.ए.पूर्व	हैंडबॉल	2001,02
कु.जया दास	बी.ए.प्रथम	क्रिकेट	1999,2000
चिनी मीत तांडी	बी.पूर्व	क्रिकेट	1999,2002
कु.मंजू वर्मा	बी.ए.तृतीय	खो-खो	1992-93
कु.नीशा वर्मा	बी.ए.तृतीय	खो-खो	1992-93
कु.श्रद्धा मिश्रा	बी.कॉम.तृतीय	खो-खो	1992-93
कु.राजनीश कौर	बी.ए.तृतीय	खो-खो	1994-95
कु निर्मला साहू	एम.ए.(पूर्व)	खो-खो	1994
कु.आकांक्षा परिहार	बी.कॉम.तृतीय	खो-खो	1996,97,98
कु.सरिता साहू	एम.कॉम.(पूर्व)	खो-खो	1999
कु.माधुरी धुरंधर	बी.ए.तृतीय	खो-खो	2001-02
कु.भगवती साहू	बी.कॉम.प्रथम	खो-खो	2001-002
कु.संध्या साहू	बी.ए.प्रथम	खो-खो(ऑल इंडिया)	
कु.हेमलता निर्मलकर	बी.एस.सी.द्वितीय	कबड्डी	1997
कु.उर्मिला वर्मा	बी.एस.सी.तूतीय	कबड्डी	1997
कु नमिता जैन	बी.कॉम.तृतीय	कबड्डी(ऑल इंडिया)	1998
कु.चिनीमति तांडी	बी.ए.द्वितीय	कबड्डी(ऑल इंडिया)	1998-2001
कु.वंदना सिंह	बी.ए.द्वितीय	कबड्डी(ऑल इंडिया)	1999-2000
कु.माधुरी धुरंधर	बी.ए.अंतिम	कबड्डी	2001-2002
बुधेश्वरी मलागर	बी.कॉम.पूर्व	कबड्डी	2002
कु.सी.पी.शर्मा	एम.ए.(पूर्व)	टेबल टेनिस	1996
संगीत गोमासे	एम.कॉम.अंतिम	टेबल टेनिस	2001
गितिका डेंगवानी	एम.कॉम.पूर्व	टेबल टेनिस	2002
अर्चना सांयकार	एम.ए.पूर्व	टेबल टेनिस	2001
कु.प्राची भार्गव	बी.एस.सी.प्रथम	बैडमिन्टन	1996-97
			#manish9098282982

THE R. LOW CO., LANSING MICH.

